The Templar Succession: 3

Author(s): Mario Reading

Fiction

1998. Kosovo is in the grip of civil war, and John Hart is an aspiring photojournalist determined to capture the devastating scenes. On his mission to shed light on the atrocities he discovers a house where women are enslaved purely for the pleasure of the Serbian soldiers. Hart risks his own life to free the imprisoned women. 2015. John Hart has his world turned upside down when he is left to care for a young woman - the daughter of one of the women he freed that fateful day in Kosovo. She is determined to track down the man known as the Captain: a war criminal, and her father. Unable to turn his back on the girl, Hart sets out to find the Captain. His quest takes him across Europe and into Africa where, on an isolated plateau in the mountains of Ethiopia, he confronts the man who shows no remorse, and no regard for life...


Product Information

The third novel in the John Hart series. An unmissable, high-octane thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Sam Bourne.

Mario Reading is the author of "Nostradamus: The Complete Prophecies for the Future."

General Fields

  • : 9781782395355
  • : Atlantic Books
  • : Atlantic Books
  • : April 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 29mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : April 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 464
  • : Mario Reading
  • : Paperback